Teaching/Staff Directory in Management Science

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Raza Ullah Assistant Professor PhD

raza@icp.edu.pk

+92 333-9103526

Dr. Hayat Muhammad Assitant Professor (IPFP) Ph.D

Ms.Asia Umar Khan Lecturer, Event Coordinator MBA

asia-umar@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Mehwish Sher Lecturer, Internal Controller MBA

mehwish.sher@icp.edu.pk

Ms.Maimoona Saleem Lecturer MBA (MS/MPhil Equivalent)

maimoona.saleem@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Mr.Ahmad Zeb Lecturer, Coordinator BBA (Hons) & MBA, Staff Proctor BBA (Hons), MBA (Finance)

ahmad.zeb@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Ms.Sonia Sethi Lecturer, Assistant Editor JABS MS Management Science

sonia.sethi@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Fahad Khan Afridi Lecturer BBA (Hons), MS Management Science

fahadafridi@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 918 6799

Ms.Rabia Naseer Lecturer MBA (HRM), MS (in progress)

rabia.naseer@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Shahid Jan Kakakhel Assistant Professor PhD

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Dr. Gohar Zaman Chairman, Associate Professor & Director APARO / Admissions PhD

gohar.zaman@icp.edu.pk