Teaching/Staff Directory in Chemistry

Name

Designation

Qualification

Email/Contact no

CV

Photo

Dr. Sheikh Samad Yar Hussain Professor, Dean Of Faculty Of Life And Chemical Sciences PhD, Post Doctorate

drsamadyar@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 961 9274

Prof. Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad Professor,Chairman PhD

drimtiaz@icp.edu.pk

+92 3339382641

Dr. Muhammad tariq Jan Associate Professor Ph.D

Dr. iqbal Hussain Associate Professor Ph.D

Dr. Syed Shaukat Ali Associate Professor PhD, Post Doctorate

drshaukat@icp.edu.pk

+92 3315179067

Download CV
Dr. Hamayun Khan Associate Professor PhD

drhamayun@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Sayyar Muhammad Assistant Professor MSc (Gold Medal) ,MPhil,Ph.D

sayyar@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 9724809

Download CV
Dr. Syed Muhammad Salman Assistant Professor PhD

salman@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Muhammad Yousaf Assistant Professor MSc

yousafkhan@icp.edu.pk

Dr. Shabir Ahmad Associate Professor PhD

shabir.ahmad@icp.edu.pk

+92-3453073759

Download CV
Dr. Lal Badshah Assistant Professor Ph.D

Dr. Amjad Ali Shah Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Khalid Khan Assistant Professor (TTS) Ph.D

Dr. Syed Shah Hassan Assistant Professor (IPFP) PhD

hassanchemist83@gmail.com

Download CV
Dr. Asadullah Assistant Professor Ph.D

asadullah@icp.edu.pk

0054198810688

Mr.Saleem Nawaz Assistant Professor MSc, MPhil, PhD in progress

saleem.nawaz@icp.edu.pk

+92 333 593 0875

Dr. Behramand Assistant Professor(TTS) PhD

dr.behramand@icp.edu.pk

Download CV
Dr. Saima Gul Assistant Professor PhD

Mr.Zaid Ullah Lecturer M.Phil

zaid@icp.edu.pk

Ms. Neghat Nawaz Lecturer (Engaged)

Ms. Rukhsana Naz Lecturer (Engaged)

Mr.Kamal Uddin Lecturer MPhil

kamaluddin@icp.edu.pk

+92 301 892 8050

Mr.Mosawir Shah Lecturer (Engaged) MSc

mosawir@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 8745 103

Dr. Sabiha Sultana Assistant Professor PhD

Retired Teaching Staff

Name / Date of Retirement

Designation

Qualification

Email

Contact No

Photo

Dr. Muhammad Subhan Professor, Dean of Faculty of Life and Chemical Sciences PhD

drsubhan@hotmail.com

Dr. Shad Ali Khan Professor PhD, Post Doc

drshadali@icp.edu.pk

+92 345 990 2233

Prof. Dr. M. Idrees Zahidi (14.07.2015) Professor PhD, Post Doctorate

idrees-zaidi@icp.edu.pk

+92 300 8586586

Prof. Dr. Haider Shah Jadoon (14.05.2014) Professor, Dean Faculty of Natural Sciences PhD

haider.shah@icp.edu.pk

Mr.Eid-ur-Rehman Associate Professor M.Sc

Mr.Abdul Wadood     (20.04..2012) Associate Professor M.Sc

Prof. Dr. Saeed Anwar (25.04.2014) Professor Ph.D