Contacts Email Directory

Dated: 2015-10-28

Email Address of Administrative Sections

Designation

Email Address

All Section Heads Group

sectionhead@icp.edu.pk

Administrative Officer

ao@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Registrar Meetings

aregistrar.meetings@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Registrar Establishment

aregistrar.estt@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Registrar Academics

aregistrar.acad@icp.edu.pk

Assistant Treasurer

atreasurer@icp.edu.pk

Audit Cell

audit.cell@icp.edu.pk

Chief Proctor

chief.proctor@icp.edu.pk

Controller of Examinations

controller@icp.edu.pk

Director Exchange

dexchange@icp.edu.pk

Director Higher Studies

dhigher.studies@icp.edu.pk

Director APARO

director.aparo@icp.edu.pk

Director IT

director.it@icp.edu.pk

Director QEC

director.qec@icp.edu.pk

Director Works

director.works@icp.edu.pk

Director Physical Education

dpe@icp.edu.pk

Deputy Registrar Academics

dregistrar.acad@icp.edu.pk

Deputy Registrar Establishment

dregistrar.estt@icp.edu.pk

Director Students Affairs

dsa@icp.edu.pk

Director Transport

dtransport@icp.edu.pk

Khyber Union

khyber.union@icp.edu.pk

Legal Cell

legalcell@icp.edu.pk

Librarian

librarian@icp.edu.pk

Planning & Development

pnd@icp.edu.pk

Principal Islamia Collegiate for Girls

principal.icg@icp.edu.pk

Principal Islamia Collegiate School

principal.ics@icp.edu.pk

Provost

provost@icp.edu.pk

PS to Registrar

ps.registrar@icp.edu.pk

PS To Vice Chancellor

ps.vc@icp.edu.pk

Registrar

registrar@icp.edu.pk

Senior Alumni Association

saa@icp.edu.pk

Email address of Teaching Departments

All Chairperson Email Group

chairman@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Arabic

chairman.arabic@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Botany

chairman.botany@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Chemistry

chairman.chemistry@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Computer Science

chairman.compscience@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Economics

chairman.economics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman English

chairman.english@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Management Sciences

chairman.management@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Mathematics

chairman.mathematics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Pakistan Studies

chairman.pakstudies@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Pashto

chairman.pashto@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Physics

chairman.physics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Political Science

chairman.polscience@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Psychology

chairman.psychology@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Shariah & Law

chairman.shlaw@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Statistics

chairman.statistics@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Theology

chairman.theology@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Urdu

chairman.urdu@icp.edu.pk

Chairman Zoology

chairman.zoology@icp.edu.pk

Deans Email Address

Dean Physical and Numerical Sciences

DEAN.PNS@icp.edu.pk

Dean Life and Chemical Sciences

DEAN.LCS@icp.edu.pk

Dean Social Sciences, Arts and Languages

DEAN.SAL@icp.edu.pk

chat odasi sohbet cember makinesi cember makinasi gumus bileklik serit cember turkce mirc indir kelebek sohbet gumus bileklik gumus kolye plastik cember paykasa bozdurma paykasa bozdurma astropay bozdurma paykasa paykasa paykasa bozdurma paykasa astropay bozdurma justin kart bitcoin bozdurma paykasa bozum paykasa kart bozdurma paykasa bozdurma yüksek kur güvenli paykasa bozdurma atasehir escort hizli escort bedava porno gebze evden eve nakliyat seksiyonel kapı temizlik şirketleri porno izle maltepe escort hilbetbahis.com bahis siteleri hilbet betpas restbet kadıköy escort kadıköy escort pendik escort kurtköy escort maltepe escort kadıköy Escort kurtköy escort kartal escort ümraniye escort kartal escort ankara escort avcılar escort beylikdüzü escort avcılar escort ankara escort mersin escort ankara escort ankara escort ankara escort beylikdüzü escort rus porno beşiktaş escort bodrum escort ankara escort bakırköy escort izmir kanarya pendik escort izmir escort bayan Mecidiyeköy Escort bahçeşehir escort ataköy escort bayan ankara escort halkalı escort escort eskişehir restbet betist supertotobet betboo betpas rbet superbahis anadolu casino esenyurt escort bayanlari seda halkali escort kadini buse atakoy escort beylikduzu escort esenyurt escort bayani esra halkali escort elit kadinlari astropay astropay card astropay astropay gaziantep escortları gaziantep escortları gaziantep escortları
instagram wordpress download burun estetiği hacklink elektronik sigara hacklink satış